View Single Post
Old 08-30-2012, 07:07 PM   #13
curlygirlyinVA
 
curlygirlyinVA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 63
Default

Yes, I have Coeliac disease and avoid all sources of gluten in products. No, silk protein is silk protein. Wheat protein is gluten. I just mention that in case you suspect/find that you are avoiding proteins in products.
curlygirlyinVA is offline   Reply With Quote