Hi! This is my first time posting on the forum and any help is appreciated! I have quite the predicament with my hair and any help at all is hugely appreciated! I know I'm not that good at describing this type of thing and I'm sorry if my way of writing is confusing or it if it's too long, but please help. I'm desparate for assistance and I need someone to help. All help is valued. Now about my hair. My hair, to put it fairly, looks pretty much like Napolean Dynamite when it is without product. It's big, kind of bushy, very curly and even a little red. I hate it. Here's three pictures of it.

1. Here's a picture.
2. Here's a picture.
3. Yet another picture

It's not as bad here because I recently got a hair cut, but when it is longer it is much much worse. I hate it. I have no idea how to manage my hair at all so I put a few creams in followed by gels hoping for the best. The products are: Garnier fructis style sleek and shine anti-humidity smoothing silk, garnier fructis style curl calm down anti-frizz cream, Garnier Fructis sleek and shine intensely smooth leave-in conditioning cream, Bumble and Bumble Curl Conscious Calming Creme and Bed Head Tigi Control Freak serum. I put very small amounts of each, totaling about the size of a quarter all together. After that, the gels which is Tea Tree firm hold gel and Spikers water-resistant styling glue. Like I said, I have no idea how to manage hair like mine so I just get what my hair stylist recommended and what sounds like what I need and use it.