Go Back   CurlTalk > Announcements and introductions > Announcements

Like Tree4Likes
  • 3 Post By Gretchen

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-16-2012, 12:46 PM   #1
 
Gretchen's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 1999
Posts: 11,932
Send a message via AIM to Gretchen
Default Another new guide!

Please also welcome JuanaGuide!

Here's a little info about her:

Quote:
I am a single mother of a 20 year old daughter. I have been natural for a little over a year, after transitioning for 8 mos. I did the "Big Chop" March 29th, 2011. My daughter is transitioning, but will not do the "BC", her hair type 3b/4a. My hair type is 4a/4b, medium density, normal porosity, medium/coarse texture, normal elasticity. My decision to become natural was out of necessity, there is no turning back. I am a Investigation Discovery Channel "addict". I have a BA in Psychology with a minor in Economics. I love to read true crime stories, biographies, and books on self improvement. I also enjoy traveling and spending time with family and friends. I don't meet a stranger, as I am a rather open person. I live in sunny central Florida, on the Gulf, just west of Tampa. I am very excited to be a part of this community and I am in love with my natural hair!!!
Thanks, Juana, for giving your time to CurlTalk; we all appreciate it.
__________________
Gretchen
NaturallyCurly.com co-founder
3A

You are beautiful!
Gretchen is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Trending Topics[-]hide

Thread Tools
Display Modes



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 10:42 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2011 NaturallyCurly.com