Focus T25

Has anyone done Beachbody's Focus T25? I'd love to hear results. My sister and I are both going to do it. We are both letting our gray grow in and I told her I need to get in better shape if I'm gonna rock the gray! I've actually worked out since I was about 16 (I'm 52) but in the last year I've had a lot of issues w/a hip surgery gone bad. I was a runner for 20 years (hence the hip issue) and have been a cyclist for about 13 years, which mostly doesn't bother my hip. But honestly I've been kinda lazy this past year. I still exercise but more intermittently than normal. And I've probably gained about 12 pounds. In one year! Good grief!

I have Insanity but can only do it here and there b/c of my hip. And I love Insanity! I have a bazillion Beachbody programs (I'm a Beachbody coach but only b/c of the discounts I get and it pays for my Shakeology which my husband and I LOVE...but I'm a sucky salesperson so I don't do it for that!). My other recent favorite is Les Mills Pump. I waited so long to get it b/c I had shoulder surgery (yup, from working out again, lifting through an injury) and I was afraid all the overhead presses would be bad, not to mention the squats with my hip. But nope. It's great. And super fun. But I have exercise ADD so I can't stick to anything for too long and have never completed an entire Beachbody program ever. So finishing T25 is a big goal for me! And only 25 minutes a day. I figure I can even do it on ride days.

Anyway, I took before pictures (which are always so shocking...I mean, what did I think eating Pop Tarts every night would do???!!!) and I'll take after pictures too. I'll report on how it goes. Of course if I don't clean up my eating I imagine it won't go anywhere. But I will.
2c/3a, low porosity
CG since Feb. 2010
Going Gray since May 2015
CO Suave Naturals Coconut Condish, GVP Conditioning Balm
LA Looks Sports Gel, KCCC
CJ Daily Fix Cleansing Condish every couple months
Devacurl Heaven in Hair DT