scr

Article Search

Showing 1 - 10 of 199 for review
Curlsmith Product Review for Wavy Curly Hair

Curlsmith Product Review for Wavy Curly Hair

4.27.17 by Diane Mary
Something worth mentioning is the fact that this line comes in jars instead of bottles (aside from the co-wash) or squeeze tubes, making it easier for me to use. Read more »
My Inahsi Naturals Review for Wavy Hair

My Inahsi Naturals Review for Wavy Hair

4.14.17 by Diane Mary
My hair usually takes so long to dry--anything that helps cut down that time is miraculous to me! Overall, the Inahsi Naturals line really blew me away. Read more »
I Tried Cantu Shea Butter Men's Collection, This is What I Thought

I Tried Cantu Shea Butter Men's Collection, This is What I Thought

4.13.17 by Jake Roussel
I tried the 3 In 1 shampoo, conditioner, and body wash - this is what I thought. Read more »
Diane Mary's Jane Carter Solution Curls to Go Review

Diane Mary's Jane Carter Solution Curls to Go Review

4.11.17 by Diane Mary
The new line is intended for for curly and coily hair, but I tried it on my dry wavy hair and this is what I thought. Read more »
These are the Top 20 Products Under $20

These are the Top 20 Products Under $20

3.23.17 by CristinaC
According to 2,000 reviews by the curly community. Read more »
My DevaCurl Buildup Buster & Devachan Salon Treatment Review

My DevaCurl Buildup Buster & Devachan Salon Treatment Review

3.10.17 by Diane Mary
In February I promised you DevaCurl Buildup Buster and Bounce Back reviews after I tried them, so here they are. Read more »
My Briogeo Gel-to-Oil Overnight Repair Treatment Review

My Briogeo Gel-to-Oil Overnight Repair Treatment Review

1.16.17 by Diane Mary
I love that it comes with a pump, so I have more control of how much comes out for even distribution. Read more »
The Scalp Kit Review You've Been Itching For

The Scalp Kit Review You've Been Itching For

1.13.17 by Sophia Emmanuel
Will this remove your stubborn flakes? Read more »
My Dark and Lovely Au Naturale Protective Styles Review

My Dark and Lovely Au Naturale Protective Styles Review

12.13.16 by Michelle Thames
When Dark and Lovely released their new Au Naturale Length Retention products for protective styles, I knew I had to try this line. Read more »
My E’TAE Natural Products Review

My E’TAE Natural Products Review

12.8.16 by Sophia Emmanuel
I tried these products on my type 4a client's hair, this is what I thought of the results. Read more »

Filter By

Looking for a specific Author?
Check out our Author Page »